leave

Are you leaving? Let others know
User avatar
Trumpet
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:22 pm
Location: Earth
LVCNR IGN: trumpet

leave

Postby Trumpet » Sun Apr 09, 2017 9:09 pm

im leaving so bye and bye
Image
Image

User avatar
Jason
Street Thug
Street Thug
Posts: 59
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:53 pm
Location: LVCNR is my Home
LVCNR IGN: [PG]DJ

Re: leave

Postby Jason » Sun Apr 09, 2017 9:59 pm

lol why? What happened to you? Suddenly leaving? :V?
Temporary/Permanently Left SA-MP

User avatar
Avesta
V.I.P
V.I.P
Posts: 348
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 9:36 pm
LVCNR IGN: Aria

Re: leave

Postby Avesta » Sun Apr 09, 2017 10:41 pm

I hope I see you back here again .
Bye.


Goodluck!
Aria 8)
Image
Image

User avatar
Nucleya
Head Admin
Head Admin
Posts: 270
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:13 pm
Location: Nuc's Mansion
LVCNR IGN: asdf

Re: leave

Postby Nucleya » Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:34 pm

Sad to see you're leaving..
Take care & Good luck in life mate!
Image

User avatar
Vortex
Executive Director
Executive Director
Posts: 381
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2015 8:09 am
LVCNR IGN: Vortex
Contact:

Re: leave

Postby Vortex » Mon Apr 10, 2017 2:13 am

Cya trumplet you will be messed

User avatar
hasaanbukhari50
V.I.P
V.I.P
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2016 4:26 pm
LVCNR IGN: hasaan_bukhari50

Re: leave

Postby hasaanbukhari50 » Mon Apr 10, 2017 7:01 pm

Vortex wrote:Cya trumplet you will be messed


"messed" seriously vortex ? xDD

Anyways Sad to see that you're leaving us, Good luck !
If at first you don't succeed try again, Never lose hope.


-Thomas H. Palmer

User avatar
Henry
Mobster
Mobster
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2017 5:20 pm
Location: Planet X
LVCNR IGN: [HARDCORE]Henry

Re: leave

Postby Henry » Sun Oct 08, 2017 11:48 pm

Vortex wrote:messed


Seriously, Lol? :P
Image

Image

Image

Image


Return to “Leaving/Inactivity”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest