Server picture with all players

One of the most important sections on this forum, here will be announced all new updates and announcements
User avatar
Vortex
Executive Director
Executive Director
Posts: 319
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2015 8:09 am
LVCNR IGN: Vortex
Contact:

Server picture with all players

Postby Vortex » Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:30 pm

Image


Hello. So we've been thinking about taking a picture with all players. If you are interested, please "leave your name and I will join you for a snap. "

Example;

Vortex
I join for a snap


We'll find a good date and a time for lvcnr picture.

Some collections caught 23/07/17

http://imgur.com/a/8DDaS

User avatar
cardy
Server Admin
Server Admin
Posts: 131
Joined: Sat Mar 18, 2017 12:11 am
LVCNR IGN: carDon

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby cardy » Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:39 pm

carDon
I join for a snap

User avatar
yacinedz
V.I.P
V.I.P
Posts: 263
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 2:27 am
Location: DZ Power HQ.
LVCNR IGN: Yacine_Dz
Contact:

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby yacinedz » Sun Jun 18, 2017 7:34 pm

yacine_dz
I join for a snap

User avatar
khizaralifarooqui
V.I.P
V.I.P
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 5:50 pm
Location: Karachi,Pakistan
LVCNR IGN: A.k
Contact:

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby khizaralifarooqui » Sun Jun 18, 2017 7:39 pm

Khizar
I join for a snap

User avatar
MachineXx
Mobster
Mobster
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:16 pm
Location: Washing Machine
LVCNR IGN: XxMachinexX

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby MachineXx » Sun Jun 18, 2017 8:44 pm

xxMachinexx
I join for a snap

User avatar
Kondor
Gangster
Gangster
Posts: 184
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:50 pm
LVCNR IGN: Kondorest

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby Kondor » Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:20 pm

Kondor
I join for a snap
(GMT +1) :D
Last edited by Kondor on Sun Jun 25, 2017 8:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Avesta
Helper
Helper
Posts: 355
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 9:36 pm
LVCNR IGN: Aria

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby Avesta » Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:20 pm

Aria
I join for snap.
Time zone : UTC+03:30.
Last edited by Avesta on Fri Jul 14, 2017 6:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
PhoeNixSindhi1
Street Thug
Street Thug
Posts: 80
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 12:16 pm
LVCNR IGN: PhoeNix_Sindhi
Contact:

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby PhoeNixSindhi1 » Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:29 pm

[quote="Vortex"][/center]

Vortex
I join for a snap
.[/quote]
PhoeNix_Sindhi
I join for a snap

User avatar
Nnouman
V.I.P
V.I.P
Posts: 159
Joined: Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:18 pm
LVCNR IGN: Osami

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby Nnouman » Mon Jun 19, 2017 4:43 am

NoUmAn
i join for snap.

User avatar
SynqZ
Mobster
Mobster
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2017 11:25 pm
LVCNR IGN: SynqZ

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby SynqZ » Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:47 am

SynqZ
I join for a snap.

User avatar
Sameerhussein8473
Street Thug
Street Thug
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2016 4:22 pm
Location: South Asia
LVCNR IGN: JB_OO7

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby Sameerhussein8473 » Tue Jun 20, 2017 5:07 pm

I join for a snap
JB

User avatar
AppLeKiLLa
Mobster
Mobster
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jun 04, 2017 5:34 pm
LVCNR IGN: AppLeKiLLa

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby AppLeKiLLa » Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:28 pm

AppLeKiLLa

ok i will join in your snap as well but please let me know the timings so i will adjust my free time accordingly, otherwise i may miss out the snap.

My timezone: UTC+05:30

User avatar
Sabbir1235
Mobster
Mobster
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2017 11:09 pm
Location: Bangladesh,Dhaka
LVCNR IGN: Sabbir

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby Sabbir1235 » Fri Jun 23, 2017 8:34 pm

Sabbir

I join For a Snap

User avatar
Farhan226
Mobster
Mobster
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 5:06 pm
Location: Pakistan
LVCNR IGN: Farhan229

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby Farhan226 » Fri Jun 23, 2017 11:24 pm

Farhan229
I join for a snap

User avatar
Zin
Mobster
Mobster
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 1:04 am
LVCNR IGN: Zin

Re: Server picture with all players

Postby Zin » Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:31 am

Zin would like to join for a snap.

GMT 0 :D


Return to “News and Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests